Our Lady of Guadalupe Church

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
3

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
6

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus/Cabelleros de Colon

  • Date: Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
7

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
8

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class - English

  • Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

Bautismos

Bautismos

  • Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
10

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
15

Clase de Bauti...

Clase de Bautismo

  • Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
17

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
19

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
22

Clase de Bauti...

Clase de Bautismo

  • Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
24

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
26

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
31

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
 

Wednesday Oct 1, 2014

Mass
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Oct 2, 2014

Mass
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM
Baptisms
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM

Friday Oct 3, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Oct 3, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Oct 3, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 4, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 5, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Monday Oct 6, 2014

Knights of Columbus/Cabelleros de Colon
Monday Oct 6, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Tuesday Oct 7, 2014

First Friday Mass
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Mass
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 8, 2014

Baptism Class - English
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Mass
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Oct 9, 2014

Mass
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM
Bautismos
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 10, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Oct 10, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Oct 10, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 11, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 12, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 14, 2014

Mass
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 15, 2014

Clase de Bautismo
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mass
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Oct 16, 2014

Mass
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Oct 17, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Oct 17, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Oct 17, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 18, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 19, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 21, 2014

Mass
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 22, 2014

Clase de Bautismo
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM
Mass
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Oct 23, 2014

Mass
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Oct 24, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Oct 24, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Oct 24, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 26, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

Mass
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

Mass
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

Mass
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Oct 31, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Oct 31, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Oct 31, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM