Our Lady of Guadalupe Church

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
5

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, September 5, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, September 5, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus/Cabelleros de Colon

  • Date: Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
7

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
8

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class - English

  • Date: Monday, September 8, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9

Bautismos

Bautismos

  • Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
12

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
14

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
15

Clase de Bauti...

Clase de Bautismo

  • Date: Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
19

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
21

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
22

Clase de Bauti...

Clase de Bautismo

  • Date: Monday, September 22, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
26

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group/gr...

Youth Group/grupo de jovenes

  • Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
28

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Misa - Espanol

Misa - Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
    

Tuesday Sep 2, 2014

Baptisms
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
Mass
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 3, 2014

Mass
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Sep 4, 2014

Mass
Thursday Sep 4, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Sep 5, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Sep 5, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Sep 5, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 6, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Knights of Columbus/Cabelleros de Colon
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Sunday Sep 7, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Sep 7, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 7, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 7, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM
First Friday Mass
Sunday Sep 7, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Monday Sep 8, 2014

Baptism Class - English
Monday Sep 8, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 9, 2014

Bautismos
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Mass
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014

Mass
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Sep 11, 2014

Mass
Thursday Sep 11, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Sep 12, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Sep 12, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Sep 12, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 13, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 14, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Sep 14, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 14, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 14, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Monday Sep 15, 2014

Clase de Bautismo
Monday Sep 15, 2014 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 16, 2014

Mass
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 17, 2014

Mass
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Sep 18, 2014

Mass
Thursday Sep 18, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Sep 19, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Sep 19, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Sep 19, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 20, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 21, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Monday Sep 22, 2014

Clase de Bautismo
Monday Sep 22, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

Mass
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

Mass
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Mass
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Sep 26, 2014

Grupo de Oracion
Friday Sep 26, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Youth Group/grupo de jovenes
Friday Sep 26, 2014 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

Confessions
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

Mass - English
Sunday Sep 28, 2014 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 28, 2014 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Misa - Espanol
Sunday Sep 28, 2014 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Sep 30, 2014

Mass
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM